1. Finn butikk
    1. Fugo Optik Synsam
    2. Vestkanten Loddefjordveien 2, 5171 Bergen
    3. 55 50 89 70
    4. fugo.optikk@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Mojord & Thoresen Synsam
    2. St. Hansgate 1, 1607 Fredrikstad
    3. 69 36 60 70
    4. mto@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. OUTLET BY SYNSAM
    2. Støperiveien 10A, 2010 Strømmen
    3. 63 80 01 00
    4. stroemmen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Aker Brygge
    2. Holmensgate 8, 0250 Oslo
    3. 22 83 63 56
    4. aker.brygge@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Alexander Kiellands plass
    2. Waldemar Thranesgate 72, 0175 Oslo
    3. 22 38 33 00
    4. alexander.kiellandsplass@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Alta Amfi
    2. Markedsgata 21-25, 9540 Alta
    3. 78 43 86 00
    4. alta@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Alta Brillehuset
    2. Markveien 14, 9510 Alta
    3. 78 43 70 60
    4. alta.brillehuset@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Asker Trekanten
    2. Trekanten senter, 1383 Asker
    3. 66 76 27 68
    4. asker.trekanten@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Askim
    2. Jernbanegata 12, 1830 Askim
    3. 69 88 29 80
    4. askim@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Askøy
    2. Gamle Kleppestøvei 2, 5300 Kleppestø
    3. 56 14 45 00
    4. askoy@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Bardufoss
    2. Torget 1, 9325 Bardufoss
    3. 77 83 00 90
    4. bardufoss@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Bergen Kløverhuset
    2. Strandgaten 13 - 15, 5013 Bergen
    3. 55 56 39 00
    4. bergen.kloverhuset@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Bergen Oasen
    2. Folke Bernadottes vei 52, 5147 Fyllingsdalen
    3. 55 16 44 00
    4. bergen.oasen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Bislet
    2. Theresesgt. 46, 0168 Oslo
    3. 23 21 54 40
    4. bislet@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Bjølsen
    2. Bentsebrugaten 31, 0469 Oslo
    3. 22 18 05 75
    4. bjolsen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Bjørvika
    2. Trelastgata 3, 0191 Oslo
    3. 22 17 98 00
    4. bjorvika@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Brumunddal Mølla
    2. Brugata 16, 2380 Brumunddal
    3. 62 35 45 00
    4. brumunddal.molla@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Bryne
    2. Skulegata 7, 4340 Bryne
    3. 51 48 22 43
    4. bryne@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Bryne M44
    2. M44, 4340 Bryne
    3. 51 20 76 96
    4. bryne.m44@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Buskerud Storsenter
    2. Buskerud Storsenter, 3055 Krokstadelva
    3. 32 87 59 88
    4. buskerud.storsenter@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam CC Hamar
    2. Vangsveien 62, 2317 Hamar
    3. 62 52 55 18
    4. cc.hamar@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Drammen CC
    2. Tomtegata 36, 3012 Drammen
    3. 32 83 50 00
    4. drammen.cc@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Elverum Kremmertorget
    2. Kremmertorget, 2406 Elverum
    3. 62 43 34 90
    4. elverum.kremmertorget@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Elverum Storgata
    2. Storgata 23, 2406 Elverum
    3. 62 41 11 82
    4. elverum.storgata@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Finnsnes
    2. Amfi, Storgata 7, 9300 Finnsnes
    3. 77 85 10 00
    4. finnsnes@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Frogner
    2. Skovveien 5, 0257 Oslo
    3. 22 44 97 47
    4. frogner@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Furuset
    2. Trygve Lies Plass 1, 1051 Oslo
    3. 22 30 35 23
    4. furuset@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Gjøvik CC
    2. Jernbanesvingen 6, 2821 Gjøvik
    3. 61 13 30 40
    4. gjovik.cc@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Gjøvik Sentrum
    2. Storgata 4, 2815 Gjøvik
    3. 61 14 02 20
    4. gjovik.sentrum@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Grorud
    2. Bergensveien 8, 0963 Oslo
    3. 22 25 69 77
    4. grorud@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Gulskogen
    2. Guldlisten 35, Gulskogen Kjøpesenter, 3048 Drammen
    3. 32 83 55 85
    4. gulskogen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Halden
    2. Storgt. 11, 1771 Halden
    3. 69 18 69 00
    4. halden@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Hamar Torggata
    2. Torggata 34, 2317 Hamar
    3. 62529025
    4. hamar.torggata@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Hammerfest
    2. Strandgata 28, 9600 Hammerfest
    3. 78 40 76 90
    4. hammerfest@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Hansson Tårnåsen
    2. Valhallaveien 70, 1413 Tårnåsen / Kolbotn
    3. 66 81 03 80
    4. hansson.tarnasen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Harstad Bertheus
    2. Fjordgata 1, 9405 Harstad
    3. 77 00 15 00
    4. harstad.bertheus@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Harstad Kanebogen
    2. Amfi Kanebogen, Skilleveien 5, 9411 Harstad
    3. 40 48 33 33
    4. harstad.kanebogen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Haugesund Amanda
    2. Riksveg 47, Amanda Storsenter, 5536 Haugesund
    3. 52 71 78 05
    4. amanda@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Haugesund Sentrum
    2. Haraldsgate 142, 5527 Haugesund
    3. 52 72 31 03
    4. haugesund@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Holmestrand
    2. Langgaten 32, 3080 Holmestrand
    3. 33 05 11 13
    4. holmestrand@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Horten Vektergården
    2. Langgaten 2, 3187 Horten
    3. 33 04 64 00
    4. horten.vektergarden@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Hundvåg
    2. Hundvågveien 49, Hundvågsenteret, 4085 Hundvåg
    3. 51 89 10 55
    4. hundvag@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Karl Johan
    2. Karl Johans gate 6B, 0154 Oslo
    3. 22 00 83 10
    4. karl.johan@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Kirkenes
    2. Amfi Senter, Storgata 2, 9900 Kirkenes
    3. 78 99 18 43
    4. kirkenes@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Kongsberg Stortorvet
    2. Stortorvet senter, Karschesgate 3, 3611 Kongsberg
    3. 32 71 70 00
    4. kongsberg.stortorvet@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Kongsberg Vestsiden
    2. Myntgaten 9, 3616 Kongsberg
    3. 32 73 20 22
    4. kongsberg.vestsiden@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Kongsvinger
    2. Brugata 15, 2212 Kongsvinger
    3. 62 81 43 54
    4. kongsvinger@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Kristiansand
    2. Gyldenløvsgt. 1A, 4611 Kristiansand
    3. 38 17 87 00
    4. kristiansand@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Larvik Nordbyen
    2. Yttersøveien 2, 3274 Larvik
    3. 33 13 12 80
    4. larvik.nordbyen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Liertoppen
    2. Liertoppen Kjøpesenter, 3420 Lierskogen
    3. 32 85 42 22
    4. liertoppen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Lille Grensen
    2. Lille Grensen 2, 0159 Oslo
    3. 22 42 10 36
    4. lillegrensen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Lillestrøm
    2. Storgata 13, 2000 Lillestrøm
    3. 64 84 34 34
    4. lillestrom@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Madla
    2. Madla Amfi, 4090 Hafrsfjord
    3. 51 55 20 12
    4. madla@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Majorstuen
    2. Bogstadveien 56, 0366 Oslo
    3. 22 20 11 00
    4. majorstuen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Moelv
    2. Storg. 113, 2390 Moelv
    3. 62 36 77 30
    4. moelv@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Mortensrud
    2. Senter Syd Mortensrud, Lofsrudveien 6, 1281 Oslo
    3. 22 28 55 00
    4. mortensrud@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Moss Amfi
    2. Bjørnsonskvartalet 1, Amfisenteret, 1530 Moss
    3. 69 20 88 88
    4. moss.amfi@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Nærbø
    2. Torgplassen , 4365 Nærbø
    3. 51 43 33 44
    4. narbo@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Notodden Tuvensenteret
    2. Tuvenbøygen 2, 3673 Notodden
    3. 35 01 00 30
    4. notodden.tuvensenteret@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Oppdal
    2. Auneveien 1, 7341 Oppdal
    3. 72 42 25 46
    4. oppdal@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Rakkestad
    2. Storgt. 5, 1890 Rakkestad
    3. 69 22 63 10
    4. rakkestad@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Randaberg
    2. Jon Torbergssons vei 21-23, 4070 Randaberg
    3. 51 41 59 20
    4. randaberg@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Rygge
    2. Carlbergveien 2, 1526 Moss
    3. 69 23 65 65
    4. rygge@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Sandnes Maxi
    2. Gravarsveien 7, 4306 Sandnes
    3. 51 66 50 50
    4. sandnes.maxi@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Sandnes Storgata
    2. Storg 32, 4307 Sandnes
    3. 51 60 54 20
    4. sandnes.storgata@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Sandnessjøen
    2. Håreksgate 3, 8800 Sandnessjøen
    3. 75 06 55 20
    4. sandnessjoen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Sandvika Storsenter
    2. Sandviksveien 176, 1338 Sandvika
    3. 67546754
    4. sandvika.storsenter@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Sarpsborg
    2. St.Marie gate 117, 1706 Sarpsborg
    3. 69 13 09 50
    4. sarpsborg@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Sjøvegan
    2. Strandsenteret, 9350 Sjøvegan
    3. 77 17 17 60
    4. sjovegan@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Skedsmokorset
    2. Furuveien 1, 2021 Skedsmokorset
    3. 64 83 05 20
    4. skedsmokorset@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Ski
    2. Idrettsveien 20, 1400 Ski
    3. 64 87 50 30
    4. follo.ur-brillesenter@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Skien Lietorvet
    2. Lietorvet, Liegata 10, 3717 Skien
    3. 35 54 01 90
    4. skien.lietorvet@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Skøyen
    2. Karenlyst Alle 42, 0279 Oslo
    3. 22 44 94 08
    4. skoyen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Stavanger Kilden
    2. Gartnerveien 15, 4016 Stavanger
    3. 51 88 00 99
    4. stavanger.kilden@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Stavanger Sentrum
    2. Kirkegaten 28, 4006 Stavanger
    3. 51 89 62 20
    4. stavanger.sentrum@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Stavanger Tasta
    2. Tastatunet 1-3, 4027 Stavanger
    3. 51 87 7600
    4. stavanger.tasta@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Steinkjer
    2. Kongesgate 17, 7715 Steinkjer
    3. 74 10 00 10
    4. steinkjer@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Stjørdal
    2. Torgkvartalet, 7501 Stjørdal
    3. 74 82 44 29
    4. stjordal@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Stokke
    2. Kornmagasingata 1-7, Stokke Senter, 3160 Stokke
    3. 33 36 13 13
    4. stokke@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Storo
    2. Vitaminveien 7-9, 0485 Oslo
    3. 22 22 22 60
    4. storo@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Storslett
    2. Sentrum 7, 9156 Storslett
    3. 77 76 76 80
    4. storslett@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Støren
    2. Størensenteret, Svartøya 17C, 7290 Støren
    3. 72 43 10 20
    4. storen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Sørlandssenteret
    2. Barstølveien 31-35, 4636 Kristiansand
    3. 38 10 01 10
    4. sorlandssenteret@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Tromsdalen
    2. Amfi Pyramiden, 9020 Tromsø
    3. 77 60 20 90
    4. tromsdalen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Tromsø Storgata
    2. Storgata 51, 9008 Tromsø
    3. 77 63 63 00
    4. tromso.storgata@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Trondheim Byhaven
    2. Olav Tryggvasons gate 26, 7011 Trondheim
    3. 73 53 50 50
    4. trondheim.byhaven@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Trondheim Byåsen
    2. Fjellseterveien 1, 7020 Trondheim
    3. 73 53 78 00
    4. trondheim.byasen@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Trondheim City Syd
    2. Østre Rosten 28, 7075 Trondheim
    3. 72 88 99 91
    4. trondheim.citysyd@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Trondheim Solsiden
    2. Beddingen 8, Solsiden Senter, 7014 Trondheim
    3. 73 87 10 50
    4. trondheim.solsiden@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Trondheim Valentinlyst
    2. Olav Magnussons veg 9, 7046 Trondheim
    3. 73 91 90 30
    4. trondheim.valentinlyst@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Trysil
    2. Løkjavegen 4, 2420 Trysil
    3. 62 45 00 80
    4. trysil@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Tønsberg
    2. Rådhusgaten 2, 3126 Tønsberg
    3. 33 31 57 07
    4. tonsberg@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Vestby
    2. Senterveien 6-10, 1540 Vestby
    3. 64 95 95 70
    4. vestby@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Vinstra
    2. Peer Gynt Senter, 2640 Vinstra
    3. 61 29 16 50
    4. vinstra@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Vinterbro
    2. Vinterbro Senter, 1407 Vinterbro
    3. 64 96 10 02
    4. vinterbro@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Vågsbygd
    2. Amfi Vågsbygd, Kirsten Flagstadsvei 32, 4621 Kristiansand
    3. 38014840
    4. vagsbygd@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Åkrehamn Amfi
    2. Tungarden 1, 4270 Åkrehamn
    3. 52 83 30 00
    4. akrehamn.amfi@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Ålesund Moa
    2. Langelandsvegen 25, 6010 Ålesund
    3. 70 14 34 04
    4. alesund.moa@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Ålesund Sentrum
    2. Kongensgate 4, 6002 Ålesund
    3. 70 10 16 00
    4. alesund.sentrum@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Ålgård
    2. Sandnesveien 20, 4330 Ålgård
    3. 51 61 92 20
    4. algard@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Årnes
    2. Skolegata 15B, 2150 Årnes
    3. 63 90 77 60
    4. arnes@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Åsane Storsenter
    2. Åsane storsenter 40, 5116 Ulset
    3. 55 18 56 50
    4. asane.storsenter@synsam.com
    5. Les mer
    1. Synsam Østfoldhallene (Fredrikstad)
    2. Dikeveien 28, Amfi Østfoldhallene, 1661 Rolvsøy
    3. 69 31 17 01
    4. ostfoldhallene@synsam.com
    5. Les mer