Optiker i Oslo



Oslo

Optiker Storo

Vitaminveien 7-9, 0485 Oslo

22 22 22 60 storo@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Aker Brygge

Holmensgate 8, 0250 Oslo

22 83 63 56 aker.brygge@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Alexander Kiellands plass

Waldemar Thranesgate 72, 0175 Oslo

22 38 33 00 alexander.kiellandsplass@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Bislet

Theresesgt. 46, 0168 Oslo

23 21 54 40 bislet@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Bjølsen

Bentsebrugaten 31, 0469 Oslo

22 18 05 75 bjolsen@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Bjørvika

Trelastgata 3, 0191 Oslo

22 17 98 00 bjorvika@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Frogner

Skovveien 5, 0257 Oslo

22 44 97 47 frogner@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Furuset

Trygve Lies Plass 1, 1051 Oslo

22 30 35 23 furuset@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Grorud

Bergensveien 8, 0963 Oslo

22 25 69 77 grorud@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Hasle Vinslottet

Bøkkerveien 4, 0579 Oslo

22 97 09 90 hasle@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Karl Johan

Karl Johans gate 6B, 0154 Oslo

22 00 83 10 karl.johan@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Lambertseter

Cecilie Thorensens vei 17, Lambertseter Senter, 1153 Oslo

22 25 55 55 lambertseter@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Lille Grensen

Lille Grensen 2, 0159 Oslo

22 42 10 36 lillegrensen@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Majorstuen

Bogstadveien 56, 0366 Oslo

22 20 11 00 majorstuen@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Manglerud

Plogveien 6, Manglerud Senter, 0679 Oslo

22755200 manglerud@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Mortensrud

Lofsrudveien 6, Senter Syd Mortensrud, 1281 Oslo

22 28 55 00 mortensrud@synsam.com Stengt for dagen
Synsam Skøyen

Karenlyst Alle 42, 0279 Oslo

22 44 94 08 skoyen@synsam.com Stengt for dagen